top of page

The Felix Series

Morris Gleitzman Everyone has a story to tell and everyone has a history, but this boy’s story is one of the most astonishing ones I have read. World War II had broken out in his home land and all he could do was hide. This six-part series will blow your mind away, being a historical fiction, it really reveals the war, allowing you to see the struggles people went through. WARNING: If readers do read this series, beware if you get one book and can’t find the other, you may go mad!

Busters Thoughts – I cried through this series, from the beginning to the end, nothing was stopping these tears from coming out of my eyes. One good thing about that was that my eyes lids became so heavy I drifted away into a precious slumber…zzzzzzzzz…

  • Ages 13+

  • Listen Parents – violence, mild gore, mild reference to rape but no details, child birth and murder. This was the first ever book to make me cry because it is sad, so please beware parents

15 views0 comments


bottom of page